The Irrepressible Disciple Series


The Irrepressible Disciple Series books 1 & 2 are designed to be quick Bible studies, yet thought provoking to help you become a better disciple for Christ. Mary Magdalene a Woman of Resilience and Cast the First Stone be Transformed by Grace can be read independently or in any order. Enjoy these Bible study books as you grow closer to the amazing grace of Jesus.


Mary Magdalene a Woman of Resilience &  Cast the First Stone be Transformed by Grace are books 1 & 2 of The Irrepressible Disciple Series. Enjoy this great pair of Bible studies.

Each book has 5 Lessons to help you become an Irrepressible Disciple.

Mary Magdalene will inspire you to: Give from the heart. Serve graciously. Embrace your freedom. Live with gratitude. Witness for Jesus.

Cast the First Stone looks at the life of the adulterous woman. She experienced every emotion known as she cowered at the feet of Jesus. She is about to receive His hand of grace, but at this moment in time, she doesn’t know what her future holds.


Additional information

Weight 7.4 oz
Dimensions 9 × 7 × .7 in

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Irrepressible Disciple Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *